Hello Morning

Guitar, Vocals, Keys, Recording, Production, Mixing

This is the first full-length album from Wax Moon. We worked on this record for most of 2019 and were ready to mix just as the Pandemic hit. It took the entire year to get all of the mixing done with limited access to the studio and a max occupancy of 1. Despite the extra time it took to get the record out, i'm extremely proud of how this record came together. This was the first time in our recording career that we did any overdubs. We were also lucky enough to enlist the help of some very tallented friends in the way of: Paolo Gomez (bass), Ryan Avery (violins), and Jesse Sotelo (Drums).

Hello Morning can be streamed at Bandcamp waxmoonmusic.bandcamp.com

Hello Morning vinyl LP can be purchased by emailing us. Limited to 100 copies. info@fcots.com for information on purchasing.

Wax Moon


Recorded in 2019

Track List:

  • Hello Morning
  • Montana
  • Mountain Road Girl
  • World of Trash
  • Feather From a Gun
  • Can't Afford to Fall
  • In Control
  • I Wanna Believe You
  • Keep on Walking

Visit Bandcamp