Self Titled Debut EP

Keys, Background Vocals

Raven State is the group that Rob strted post Sloe. Along with Jake, Dave, and Corey (an old band-mate of Robs) Rob took some of the songs he had been writing at home and brought them to the band. Those songs became this EP. Rob asked if I would be interested in doing some keyboards and background vocals and it sounded fun so

During the shelter-in-place we decided to do a quick "Together From Home" type video for the song "Shiver" off the first self titled release.

Raven State


Released Sept 2017

Track List:

  • Shiver
  • An Empty Sea
  • Overdrive
  • Where Have You Gone

Visit Website