Year Of Ears

Drums, Vocals, Production

This is the lost Doctor Nurse record. We finished recording this in 2010 but never released it. Well, here it is in all of its glory. We were lucky to have it mastered by Kosta Cross. Follow the bandcamp link to listen to the entire album.

Year Of Ears can be streamed at Bandcamp

Doctor Nurse


Recorded in 2010

Track List:

  • Bloodgong
  • Sound The Sirens
  • Lose Yourself In Wisdom
  • The Magic Of Math
  • Away In Droves
  • Lead Balloon
  • Organ Grinder
  • Apricots Grow
  • Ready To Burn
  • Parallel Face

Visit Bandcamp